Skip to main content

Kids From Fame, The (CD)

CD: The Kids From Fame
Uitgever: Camden
Datum: 14 oktober 2000


  1. Starmaker
  2. I Can Do Anything Better Than You Can
  3. I Still Believe in Me
  4. Life Is a Celebration
  5. Step up to the Mike
  6. Hi-Fidelity
  7. We Got the Power
  8. It's Gonna Be a Long Night
  9. Desdemona
  10. Be My Music

Bestel bij