Skip to main content

Simpsons, The - The Yellow Album (CD)

CD: The Simpsons - The Yellow Album

Uitgever: Spectrum Music / Geffen
Speelduur: 47 minuten
Jaar: 1993
Bestelnr: 0720642448021
  • Love?
  • Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  • Funny (How Time Slips Away)
  • Twenty-Four Hours A Day
  • The Ten Commandments of Bart
  • I Just Can't Help Myself
  • She's Comin' Out Swingin'
  • Anyone Else
  • Every Summer With You
  • Hail To Thee, Kamp Krusty
Bestel bij